International Workshop on Hardware Security 2016

Honor General Chair: Huazhong Yang (Tsinghua University)

General Chairs: Huaqiang Wu (Tsinghua University), Yongpan Liu (Tsinghua University)

Program Chair: Xiaoxiao (Michel) Wang (Beihang University)

Secretary: Yujia (Shamy) Yuan

Sponsors: Beihang University, Tsinghua Univesrity, Beijing Advanced Technology Innovation Center for Chip Excellence, ACM SIGDA, IEEE CEDA

Location: Rohm Building 11th Floor, Tsinghua University, Beijing, China

Directions and Maps:

Conference  Day                                     Jun.  22rd
7:20AM  ~  8:40AM Sign-up and breakfast
8:40AM  ~  9:00AM   Opening (Dr. Huazhong Yang from Tsinghua and Dr. Yier Jin from UCF)
9:00AM  ~  9:15AM

Welcome: Qing Pan, National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC) Officer

Session Chair: Dr. Huazhong Yang (Tsinghua University)

9:15AM  ~9:30AM   

Visionary Talk:Dr. Xiaoxiao Wang (Beihang University) (bio)

Session Chair: Wujie Wen (Florida International University, USA)

Title: The Technique of Security



10:30AM~12:00AM Session I  (Session Chair: TBD)
10:30AM~11:00AM  Talk One: Dr. Yier Jin (UCF),
Title: TBD
11:00AM~11:30AM Talk Two: Dr. Gang Qu (UMD),
Title: TBD
11:30AM~12:00PM Talk Three: Xiaoxiao Wang (BUAA),
Title: TBD
12:00PM ~ 1:30PM LUNCH
1:30PM   ~ 3:00PM  Session II  (Session Chair: TBD)
1:30PM  ~  2:00PM   Talk Four: Yongpan Liu,
Title: TBD
2:00PM  ~  2:30PM   Talk Five: Someone from CAS-ICT,
Title: TBD
2:30PM  ~  3:00PM   Talk Six: TBD 
3:00PM  ~  3:30PM BREAK 
3:30PM  ~  4:15PM
Moderator: TBD
Panelists: xx, xx, xx, xx, xx
4:15PM  ~  4:30PM    Concluding Remarks